EXPOShooting

Shooting, Military and Survival Fair

18 - 20 September 2020

 

Agnieszka Miklas - Sales Director

tel.:    +48 32 78 87 519   
fax:   +48 32 78 87 526
kom.: +48 510 031 684
e-mail:  agnieszka.miklas@exposilesia.pl

 

Marta Kozłowska - Project Manager

tel.:   +48 32 78 87 541 
fax:   +48 32 78 87 526
kom.: +48 510 031 319

e-mail: marta.kozlowska@exposilesia.pl

 

Wiktor Pobacha - Project Manager

tel.: +48 32 7887 538
fax: +48 32 7887 502
kom.: +48 510 030 472
e-mail: wiktor.pobacha@exposilesia.pl

 

Patrycja Zadros-Tarka - Media Cooperation

tel.:    +48 32 78 87 566 
fax:    +48 32 78 87 526
kom.: +48 510 031 690

e-mail: patrycja.zadros@exposilesia.pl

 

Aleksandra Jakóbik - Design Section

tel.: +48 32 78 87 518
kom.: +48 515 220 072

e-mail: aleksandra.jakobik@exposilesia.pl

 

Maciej Szumiec - Pavilion Director

tel.: +48 32 78 87 505
kom.: +48 510 030 326

e-mail: maciej.szumiec@exposilesia.pl

 


Sylwia Dymarska-Plewa - accounting department
phone: +48 32 788 75 53
mobile: +48 510 031 337
e-mail: sylwia.dymarska@exposilesia.pl


 Do You need more information?
Call us or send an e-mail. We'll respond as soon as possible! 

 

Adress:

Centrum Targowo-Wystawiennicze
Expo  Silesia
41-219 Sosnowiec
ul. Braci Mieroszewskich 124

tel. +48 32 78 87 500       
fax +48 32 78 87 502
e-mail: exposilesia@exposilesia.pl

 

Biuro  w Kielcach:
tel. +48 41 36 78 650      
fax +48 32 78 87 502
e-mail: expo@exposilesia.pl

 

Company data:
Expo Silesia Sp. z o.o.
41-219 Sosnowiec, ul. Braci Mieroszewskich 124
NIP: 959-17-26-258
REGON: 260077082
KRS: 0000252032